Tourist guides

guide phone fax e-mail
WebSite
offered languages  
Abe Izumi 0662/874832
0664/1556146
0662/874832
jp
Bachmann Anna 0662/834521
0664/1782977
anna.bachmann@a1.net
de fr es
Ball Wolfgang 0049/8654/776280
0699/11804528
wolfguide@gmx.net
de en fr es
Bauer Renate 0676/4735182 bauer.guide@gmx.at
de en fr
Benozzo-Huber Ivana 0662/444749
0664/2205895
0662/444749
it
Biljan Igor 0681/10741424 igor.biljan@gmail.com
de en hr sr bs
Bittner-Schott Christine 06246/75027
0664/6387381
christine.bittner-schott@sbg.at
de en
Casti Isabella
de en it
Chan Jacky Cheung Chun 0662/236417 0664/2121036 0662/236417 j.chan@gmx.net
de en ch
Cheizoo Sandor 0664/5591237 info@amphora-ttgc.com
http://www.amphora-ttgc.com
de en nl more info
Delpos Irmgard 0662/649511
0664/2367515
0662/649511 irmgard.delpos@aon.at
de en fr it
Dib Marouan 0699/11581226 0662/234669960 dib@aon.at
http://www.mdib.at
en fr it ar
Ebergassner Helmut 0662/884839
0676/3033639
0662/884839 ebergassner@gmx.at
http://www.salzburg-tourguide.com
de en fr
Egger Michaela 06212/4433
0676/3615694
06212/4433 salzburgguide@aon.at
de en more info
Einfalt Helmut P. 06241/352
0676/6620144
austria.guide.helmut@aon.at
de en fr it
Essl Erwin 06244/5769 06244/5769 eessl@hotmail.com
de en it
Flatscher Junko 0662/422274
0650/9225156
0662/422274 mex@aon.at
http://www.mozartexpress.at
de en jp more info
Forisch Roman Reinhard 0676/9397837 roman.forisch@yahoo.com
http://www.salzburg-guide.eu
de en fr more info
Frost Gabriele 0662/830277
0676/3165080
frost@aon.at
de en fr it
Gartner Izabela +43699/12646723 office@izabela-gartner.at
po de
Grabler Heidemarie 0662/230128
0664/7650791
0662/230128 heidemarie.grabler@sbg.at
de en fr it
Gumennikov Evgeniy 0662/621477
0650/8236890
0662/621477 g_yevgeni@mail.ru
de en ru
Gyuroka Martina 0664/1456250 info@salzburg-bierguide.at
http://www.salzburg-bierguide.at
de en es pr
Haidenthaller Alexander 0699/10055020 - a.haidenthaller@gmx.at
de more info
Hausknost Günther 0662/872300
0650/8723000
0662/87230066 office@hotel-goldenekrone.com
de en more info
Höring Amelie 0662/832323
0650/4400044
0662/832323-8 amelie.hoering@schule.at
de en
Heinz Harald 0664/9166900 harald.heinz@a1.net
de en more info
Herbst Ruth 0662/855798
0664/4489675
ruthherbst@aon.at
de en more info
Herites Sylvia 0662/835151
0699/12751527
0662/835151
de en fr es
Herneth Sieglinde 0662/882867
0676/6882461
0662/882867-33 hans.herneth@aon.at
de en it es
Hilpold Petra 0662/822475
0664/4531270
petra.hilpold@aon.at
de en fr it
Hochriesser Heidi 0662/628729
0664/1605335
0662/628729 hrh.salzburg@aon.at
de en it es
Eder-Gasperi Elisabeth 06542/733-42
0664/1568268
06542/733-42 elisabeth.eder@sbg.at
http://www.salzburgguides.at
de en it more info
Huemer Regina 0662/873670
0664/1635432
0662/873670
de en fr
Hutter-Eulenhaupt Marina 0049/8654/1456
0664/3265635
0049/8654/1456 salzburg-guide@live.de
de en es
Ihninger-Lehnfeld Susanna, BA 0676/6402068 susanna.ihninger@inode.at
http://www.fremdenfuehrer-salzburg.at
de en
Kammerer Harald 0664/4246728 haraldkammerer2000@yahoo.de
de en fr es more info
Karsay Aleksandra 06245/77359
0664/1306789
aleksandra.karsay@a1.net
http://www.guide-salzburg.at
de po
Karsay Olga 0650/4126797 0662/422042 olga@top-guide.at
olganazarkina@gmx.at

http://www.top-guide.at
de ru
Kastenhuber Robert 0662/428641 0662/428641 robert.kastenhuber@gmx.at
de en es it
Kinz Stefanie 0662/820688
0676/5741783
0662/820688 steffikinz@hotmail.com
de en fr it es
Klausecker Veronika 0662/438870
0676/3238799
0662/438870 veronikaklausecker@aon.at
de en it gr
Klinger Liza 0650/3698856 oder 07746/2700 0662/234662700 liza@tour-salzburg.at
de en it pr
Knoll Werner-Franz 0662/882072
0664/4341757
0662/882072 info@knoll-guide-salzburg.at
de en
Kohlbacher Monika 0662/662824
0664/4566710
0662/662824 mo.kohlbacher@aon.at
de en it es
Kopinitsch Nikolaus 0664/4203831 nikolaus.kopinitsch@sbg.at
de en fr
Koyama Tomoko 0662/875180
0699/18883240
0662/875180 t.koyama@inode.at
de jp
Koyama Yukihiko 0662/875180
0699/18883239
0662/875180 y.koyama@inode.at
de jp
Ledermann Wolfgang 0650/5460048 ledermann@mx.at
de en
Leitinger Helga Elisabeth 0662/876878
0664/3404086
0662/876878 helgaleitinger@aon.at
de en fr it nl sw
Leitner Thomas 0676/3634240 0662/823773 leitnerthom@hotmail.com
de en fr it es
Lugstein Hans 0699/11186153 info@salzburg-citytours.com
http://www.salzburg-citytours.com
de en fr it more info
Mayrhofer Liselotte 0662/826872
0676/3742210
0662/826872 l.mayrhofer@sbg.at
de en
Mennecozzi Ilena 0699/12077568 ilenia.mennecozzi@gmx.net
de en it
Messner Winnie 0662/823523
0664/2738548
winniemessner@hotmail.com
de en fr es
Meulenbroek Ursula 0662/425822
0650/9902336
0662/425822 u.meulenbroek@gmx.at
de en
Milz Gertrud 07665/7150
0664/9064813
07665/7150 gerti.milz@aon.at
de en fr
Monthaye Pierre 0664/2541974 06274/5395 austroguide@aon.at
de en fr es
Muhr Michaela 0699/18820001 0662/882000 m.muhr@aon.at
de en
Niederkofler Dietmar 0662/620145
0650/4566704
dietmarklaus@sms.at
http://www.dididobrasil.com
de en fr it es pr
Oczlon Alvarez Isabel 0664/4010112 isabel.oczlon@gmx.at
http://www.salzburg-guide.info
de en es more info
Orthmann Georg 0662/422909
0676/3165079
0662/422902 orthmann@aon.at
de it
Panorama Tours & Travel GmbH 0662/883211-0 0662/871618 sightseeing@panoramatours.com
http://www.panoramatours.com
de en fr it ru es nl jp gr po pr sl sw fn ke ch cz
Perez de la Maza Esperanza 0664/3082004 06213/865528 maza@salzburgtourguide.com
http://www.salzburgtourguide.com
de es more info
Picker Edith 0662/423823
0699/12611385
0662/423823
de en fr it
Pirang Ines 0049/895804154
0049/89997891
0049/16091937395 ines.pirang@t-online.de
de ru
Plöchl Sigild 0662/642524
0664/4970962
0662/642524 sigild.ploechl@aon.at
de en
Postiglione Francesco 0662/829964
0650/2377964
0662/829964 guide.postiglione@aon.at
de it
Radlwimmer Ernie 0662/648105
0650/2740121
0662/648105 eradlwimmer@salzburgtourguide.com
http://www.salzburgtourguide.com
de en fr
Rath Sabine 0664/2016492 info@tourguide-salzburg.com
http://www.tourguide-salzburg.at
de en es more info
Ratley Philip 0699/18149455 philip_ratley@yahoo.com
de en fn
Reichl-de Hoogh Inez 0662/643323
0664/4968011
0662/621046 i.reichl@sbg.at
de en nl more info
Reinthaller Fritz H. Wolfgang 0699/12340108 0662/908464 reinthaler.fritz@utanet.at
de en es
Reischenböck Horst Erwin 0662/636423
0664/4153645
0662/636423 reischenboeck.salzburg@utanet.at
http://www.nachtwaechter-salzburg.com
de en
Reiter Jianzhen 0664/2334608 07667/20818 yanjian@yahoo.com
http://www.salzburgtourguide.com
ch
Reti Erika 0662/621409
0676/4313442
reti.erika@aon.at
skype: retieri

de en ru hu more info
Rhein Whei-ing (Ruan) 0662/631953
0676/4767098
0662/631953 wheiing2001@yahoo.de
de en ch
Rikuhashi Mitsuyo 0662/875729
0664/3218714
0662/875729 rikuhashi@gmail.com
de en jp
Ritterstein Pablo 0699/10707344 pablo.ritterstein@aon.at
http://www.salzburgguides.at
de en it es pr
Rollo Trudy 0650/5825320 trudyrollo@hotmail.com
http://www.salzburg-tour-guide.com
de en it fr es
Romm Anastassija 0699/11744105 a.romm@gmx.at
de en ru
Schalber Bärbel 0662/632225
0664/4123708
0662/632225 schalber.salzburg@aon.at
de en
Schneeweiss Christiana 0662/834833
0664/3401757
0662/823954 info@kultur-tourismus.com
http://www.kultur-tourismus.com
de en it more info
Schott Maria 06246/72762
0664/1433763
06246/72762 maria.schott@sbg.at
de en
Schwaiger Hans 0664/3360346 guide-service@tele2.at
de en
Sebald Brigitte 0662/645847
0664/5120615
brigitte.salzburg-guide@gmx.at
de en fr es
Seilern und Aspang Christoph 0662/628148
0676/6071900
0662/625221 christoph.seilern@gmx.at
de en fr it
Shoda Felix-Junzo 0662/878206
0664/3948117

de jp
Stellnberger Anna 0662/645812
0664/7875177
0662/645812 anna.stellnberger@aon.at
de en fr it
Strasser Katalin 0660/5553514 katalin.strasser@gmx.net
de hu
Strauss Karin 0662/438725
0699/11550613
0662/438725 karin65@gmx.at
de en it
Strohbach Anneliese 0664/2419816
06219/6579
anneliese.strohbach@aon.at
de en
Suppan Kirsti 0662/823520
0664/4138753
0662/823520 kirstisuppan@aon.at
de fn
Tchourlina Alla 0662/630494
0664/5360263
0662/630494 allatchourlina@mail.ru
de ru
Thaler Willi 0664/1733399 w.thaler-salzburg@gmx.at
de en
Thöni Cornelia 0676/5203437
0662/873840
0662/873840 c.thoeni@crearte.at
de en more info
Unger Eva Maria 06247/20085
0664/2717077
06247/8696 evisalzburg@aon.at
de en more info
Wagner Erhard 0662/830452
0664/4836639
0662/830452 erhard.wagner@hotmail.com
de en fr
Wallner Philipp 0676/3483578 PhilWallner@gmx.at
de en es fr
Würzburger Susanne 0662/875340
0664/5748881
0662/875340 swuerzburger@hotmail.com
de en fr more info
Weinberger Birgit, Mag. 0664/4444560 b.weinberger@gmx.net
de en fr it es pr
Weismayr Ilse 0662/645591
0664/4962837
0662/642037 weismayr.ilse@aon.at
de en nl es
Wolkersdörfer Petra 0676/6052911 petra.wolkersdoerfer@gmail.com
de sl
Zafferano Irmgard 0676/7775050 zafferanoirmi@tele2.at
de en
Zehentmayer Astrid 0676/7285313 office@salzburgforyou.at
http://www.salzburgforyou.at
de en it es fr more info
ZHENG Xiuhong 06272/4337
0699/81913887
xh.zheng@loehnert-net.at
ch